PCI Compliance

Content to help you on your PCI compliance journey

PCI Compliance

SWTel-Partners-with-Key-IVR-News-Banner

Southwest Telephone Joins Forces with Key IVR to Offer Tailored Secure Payment Solutions

Nevada based local exchange carrier Southwest Telephone (SWTel) has partnered with cloud payment solutions provider Key IVR to offer US organizations a competitive selection of tailored telecommunication and payment services. Southwest Telephone’s mission is to provide effective services to an underserved market. Both businesses share the belief that no two organizations are the same, listening…

Read more
Webinar-Photo

Webinar: The Real Impact of Payment Fraud

Join us for our upcoming webinar “The Real Impact of Payment Fraud” hosted by the CICM Thursday 12th September 2019 1pm (GMT), 8am (EDT), 7am (CDT), 6am (MDT) Payment fraud is an ongoing struggle that many organizations face, but there are steps you can take to combat charge-backs and improve transaction rates. With PSD2 rapidly…

Read more
Serenova

Key IVR Integrates with Serenova’s CxEngage, to Secure Payment Collection Within the Contact Centre

Key IVR provides secure cloud payment solutions to organizations and contact centers across the globe, protecting hundreds of businesses and their customers. Working with Serenova, a leading contact center-as-a-service (CCaaS) and workforce optimization (WFO) provider, we aim to make integrating secure payments into the call center, a simpler and more adaptable process. Key IVR’s Agent…

Read more

Guide: Our Payment Gateway Partnerships

Thanks to the long-standing and trusted relationship Key IVR has built with these payment gateways, we have developed a range of services that fit perfectly into the existing transaction process.

Read more

Guide: What is PCI-DSS Compliance?

The Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS or PCI DSS) is a set of security standards designed to ensure that all companies that accept, process, store or transmit credit card information maintain a secure environment.

Read more
DTMF-banner-907

Guide: What is DTMF Masking?

DTMF masking (often called DTMF suppression) helps organizations obtain PCI compliance whilst continuing to take payments over the phone and record their calls.

Read more

REGISTER YOUR DETAILS TO RECEIVE OUR NEWSLETTER

keyivrLogoWhite
Key IVR are a privately owned business offering global automated PCI-DSS compliant payment services. We are a customer-service focused organisation and take care to manage and meet our clients' expectations.

LOCATIONS

UK: 8 Durham Lane, West Moor Park, Armthorpe, Doncaster DN3 3FE

USA: 8th Floor, 100 Church St, New York, NY 10007

Ireland: 8 Clanwilliam Square, Grand Canal Quay, Dublin 2, D02 PF75

Moldova: Melestiu St 16/2, Chișinău, Moldova